Multi channel inbound marketing

C:F Educators Forum 2013

C:F Educators Forum

New Ways of Developing Leaders for the Future We Want

IEDC, Bled, Slovenia |25-26 September 2013|In partnership with CEEMAN, supported by UNGC PRME

Co-Conference by CEEMAN and Challenge:Future

Wednesday, 25 September

8:00 – 8:30  Coffee & Breakfast at IEDC-Bled School of Management

8:30 – 8:40  Welcome & Educators Forum Introduction, Prof. Dr. DanicaPurg, President of IEDC-Bled School of Management and CEEMAN, Slovenia; Andreja Kodrin, C:F Founder and President

8:40 – 9:30  The Poverty and Youth: How new leaders will put the poverty into museums? Moderated by Al Rosenbloom, PRME Working Group Co-coordinator and YOC selection. Speakers: Danica Purg, CEEMAN President, President of the IEDC-Bled School of Management; Jonas Haertle, Head of PRME Secretariat, PRME Anti-poverty Working Group Coordinator, IMTA Managing Director; Hardik Vachhrajani, SP Education Trust, India; 5 C:F Youth

9:30 -10:30 C:F 2011-12 “Fighting Youth Unemployment” Competition Grand Finals & Judging Panel (judging explanation, Dan Croitoru, CF Competition manager, each finalist presentations 7 minutes, questions, feedback – 10 minutes)


1.     Val Lowman, Beonsite, UK

2.     Diane Kellogg, Bentley University, USA

3.     Claudio Rivera, Riga Business School, Latvia

4.     Alec Wersun, Glasgow School for Business and Society, UK

5.     Marcela Ramirez-Pasillas, Jönköping International Business School, Sweden,

6.     Guenola Nonet, Montpellier 1 University, France

7.     Lavinia Rasca, ASEBUS, Romania

8.     Natalia Shulga Efimova, winner 2011/12, Russia

9.     Lai Hock, Ground-Up Initiative (G.U.I.), Singapore

10. Hardik Vachhrajani, SP Education Trust, India

11. EGEAD, Turkey

12. Sandi Češko, Studio Moderna

13. dr.Tekavčič Metka, Dean of Ekonomska Fakulteta

14. Matthias Eckert, E=mc2, UAE

10:30 – 11:00    Coffee Break

11:00 – 15:30    Outdoor Activities with Lunch (Straza Adventure Park)

15:30 – 16:30   Preparation for Gala – ethnical dress

16:30 - 17:00     Registration for PRME Summit at the Bled Conference Hall

17:00 - 18:15   Opening by Summit Chairs, Prof. DanicaPurg, President CEEMAN and IEDC-Bled School of Management, Slovenia, Georg Kell, Executive Director UN Global Compact, USA

Presentation of Post-2015 Development Agenda Georg Kell, Executive Director UN Global Compact, USA

Themed Plenary – Inspiration

Prof. Nancy J. Adler, the S. Bronfman Chair in Management at McGill University in Montreal and Diana Baker, pianist, Australia

18:15 - 19:00     Themed Plenary: Innovation - Summit sessions will be moderated by:

Prof. Jonathan Gosling, Director, Centre for Leadership Studies, University of Exeter, UK

Dr. Nadya Zhexembayeva, Coca-Cola Chaired Professor of Sustainable Development, IEDC- Bled School of Management, Slovenia


Iztok Seljak, CEO Hidria, Slovenia

                        Prof. Thierry Grange, Grenoble Ecole de Management, France

Winner from Challenge:Future youth competition

19:00 – 19:30   Break with Coffee & Snacks








Bookmark and Share
global youth think tank & student competition