Multi channel inbound marketing

C:F Super Heroes 2012!

by C:F Team on 10th July, 2012 at 4:56 PM CEST

And here they are! C:F Super Heroes 2012. They have awesome costumes, capes and super powers. They look like everyone else. But deep inside they are Super Heroes, leaders who inspire us, give us energy and make impact in their communities and around the world. 

Some time ago we asked you to take a look in your school, your own country or simply in your C:F community and tell us who is your favorite Super Hero of 2012? You outdone yourself, again. Great submissions, hard task for the judges and very close results. 

Time has come to recognize those who put their Super Heroes in the spotlight, who revealed unknown  secrets of our beloved Super Heroes. Each winner will receive EUR 25 to make a gift to their super heroes, plus the chance to include the hero in the next edition of The Future Book.

Without prolonging the moment any longer, here are the three winners:

Hajdi Kostova with SuperSam 

Stefan Alievikj with Bistra, C:F supergirl

Syed Mehmood Hussain Shah Kazmi with Hina-A Gift of a fairy

Judges have been impressed by your submissions. Besides winners, they chose another Super Hero to put in the spotlight. No other than:

Jude Christoper Roxas with My Artistic Warriors

Congratulations to all of you and to all super heroes who are inspiring and pushing forward the C:F community!

A new adventure is around the corner: take the chance to expand C:F in your country and around the world.  What’s in it for you? Get to GO to New York, meet Richard Branson and Jack Welch plus an invitation to dinner from C:F Founder and President, Andreja Kodrin. All this in New York! Join the new competition!

C:F Team

Please log in or register to post a comment.

Jatin Kataria

Jatin Kataria | Action team | CF Chapters

Awesomestestos . . Congratulations..
All 9 are rockstars .. . lotssssss of love from my side and waiting to know the surprise stories with 25 euros. .. ;)

11th July, 2012 @ 7:07 AM CEST

Faisal  imtiaz

Faisal imtiaz

awsome :-) congratulations to all the winners and the their super heroes :)

11th July, 2012 @ 12:13 PM CEST

Oktaviani Kharisma Gita

Oktaviani Kharisma Gita

Cogratz yaaaaa,,,,

12th July, 2012 @ 9:45 AM CEST

arif khan

arif khan

congratulations to the winners and the super heroes..........

12th July, 2012 @ 5:14 PM CEST

Lucky Sibanda

Lucky Sibanda

Congrats to the winner :)

13th July, 2012 @ 3:02 AM CEST

Kayode Nubi

Kayode Nubi | Action team | CF Chapters

Congratulations guys!

21st July, 2012 @ 6:48 PM CEST

Bookmark and Share
global youth think tank & student competition